Officers & Committees

Officers & Committees 2023

PresidentArlene Quinn

Vice President – Jackie Wagner

TreasurerHank Hahn

Corresponding SecretaryElaine Shoe

Recording Secretary – Patty Johnstone

Directors: Layce Gebhard & Cris Perfetto

Certificate of Conformation Assessment Chair(s)
Doris Holohan 

Caroline Kaplonski / Jill Newman

GRCA Newsletter Editor
 Gina Pierson

Health Clinic
Mary Lynn Musco

Match Show Chair
Kathy O’Connor

Meet the Breeds
GRCA contact Susan Palius

Membership Chair
Barbara Reichman

Obedience/Rally Trials
Kathy O’Connor

Specialty Show Co-Chairs
Layce Gebhard and Barbara Reichman

Chair – Mary Stankovics
Event Secretary – Mary Stankovics